## SCIENTIFIC AND PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

BELGIORNO V. Conference Chairman

Salerno University (Italy)

HADJIBIROS K. Conference Chairman

National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

ALBANIS T. University of Ioannina (Greece)

ANDREADAKIS A. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

ANDRZEJEWSKI P. Adam Mickiewicz University (Poland)

ASSIMACOPOULOS DION. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
BALTAS E. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

BARLES S. Université de Paris 8 (France)

BARTZIS I. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

BEKBOLET M. University of Bogazici (Turkey)
BENVENUTO F. University of Venice (Italy)

BILLEN G. Université Pierre et Marie Curie (France)

CHRISIKOPOULOS C. University of Patras (Greece)

CHRISTODOULATOS C. Stevens Institute of Technology (USA)
DERMATAS D. Stevens Institute of Technology (USA)

DAVIS J. University of Florida (U.S.A.)

DIAKOULAKI D. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

DIAMANTOPOULOS E. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

EVELPIDOU N.
FERNANDES E.O.
GOLFINOPOULOS S.
GRAHAM N.
University of Athens (Greece)
University of Porto (Portugal)
University of the Aegean (Greece)
Imperial College London (UK)

GIDARAKOS E. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

HALOULAKOU A. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

HELMIS C. University of Athens (Greece)

KALOGERAKIS N. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

KANAKIDOU M. University of Crete (Greece)

KARANDINOS M. Agricultural University of Athens (Greece)
KARATZAS G. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

KARYDIS D. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

KARYDIS M. University of the Aegean (Greece)
KASSINOS D.F. University of Cyprus (Cyprus)
KASSOMENOS P. University of Ioannina (Greece)

KATSIRI A. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
KORONEOS Ch. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

KOSTOPOULOU M. University of the Aegean (Greece)

KOUIMTZIS Th. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)
KOUTSOGIANNIS D. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

LALAS D. University of Athens (Greece)

LATINOPOULOS P. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

LEKKAS D.F. University of the Aegean (Greece)
LEKKAS T.D. University of the Aegean (Greece)

LOISIDOU M. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

LOULOUDIS L. Agricultural University of Athens (Greece)

LYBERATOS G. University of Patras (Greece)

MAKROPOULOS C. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
MAMAIS D. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

MANCINI I. University of Basilicata (Italy)

MANDARAKA M. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

MANTZAVINOS D. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

MERIC S. University of Salerno (Italy)

MIMIKOU M. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

MOK K.M. University of Macau (China)

MOUSSIOPOULOS N. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)
MYLOPOULOS I. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)
NAPOLI R. Parthenope University of Naples (Italy)
NIKOLAOU A. University of the Aegean (Greece)
OIKONOMOU D. University of Thessaly (Greece)
ONOF C. Imperial College London (UK)

PANAGIOTAKOPOULOS D. Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)
PANAGIOTIDIS P. Hellenic Marine Research Center (Greece)

PARASKEVAS P. University of the Aegean (Greece)
PAVLOSTATHIS S. Georgia Institute of Technology (USA)
PILINIS C. University of the Aegean (Greece)
PSILLAKI E. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

RIZZO L. University of Salerno (Italy)

SAN MIGUEL G. Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain)
SOPHOULIS K. University of the Aegean (Greece)
SPILLMANN P. Rostock University (Germany)
STAMATELATOU A. University of Patras (Greece)

STAMOU A. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
STAMOU G. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)

STASINAKIS A. University of the Aegean (Greece)
THANOS C. University of Athens (Greece)
THOMAIDIS N. University of Athens (Greece)

TSIHRINTZIS V. Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)
TSIROS I. Agricultural University of Athens (Greece)

VAGENAS D. University of Ioannina (Greece)
VARNAVAS S. University of Patras (Greece)
VENABLES R. Environmental Crane Ltd. (U.K.)
VENIERI D. Technical University of Crete (Greece)

VLACHOS N. University of Thessaly (Greece)

VLASTOS Th. National Technical University of Athens (Greece)

VOUDRIAS E. Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)
VOURNAS J. Greek Ministry of the Environment (Greece)

WHEATER H.S. Imperial College London (UK) ZEREFOS C. University of Athens (Greece)