## **PROVISIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND PROGRAMME COMMITTEE**

Conference Chairman

ALBANIS T. ANDREADAKIS A. ANDRÉS A. ANDRZEJEWSKI P. ARGIRIOU A. ASIMAKOPOULOS DEM. ASSIMACOPOULOS DION. BAIS A. BALTAS E. BARTZIS I. BARTZOKAS A. BEKBOLET M. **BELGIORNO V.** CHRISIKOPOULOS C. CHRISTODOULATOS C. DERMATAS D. DAVIS J. DIAKOULAKI D. DIAMANTOPOULOS E. EVELPIDOU N. FLOCAS E. GIDARAKOS E. GOLFINOPOULOS S. GÓMEZ A. GUTIÉRREZ F. HADJIBIROS K. HALOULAKOU A. HUA, ZHENG JUN Jiang J.Q. KALOGERAKIS N. KANAKIDOU M. KARANDINOS M. KARATZAS G. KARYDIS M. KASSINOS D.F. KASSOMENOS P. KATSIRI A. KOMILIS D. KORONEOS Ch. KOTRONI V. KOSTOPOULOU M. KOUIMTZIS Th. KOUTSOYIANNIS D. LASARIDI K. LASARIDIS M. LATINOPOULOS P. LEKKAS D.F.

HELMIS C.

University of Athens (Greece) University of Ioannina (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Universidad de Cantabria (Spain) Adam Mickiewicz University (Poland) University of Patras (Greece) University of Athens (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) University of Ioannina (Greece) University of Bogazici (Turkey) Salerno University (Italy) University of Patras (Greece) Stevens Institute of Technology (USA) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) University of Florida (U.S.A.) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) University of Athens (Greece) University of Athens (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia) Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Fudan University (China) Glasgow Caledonian University (UK) Technical University of Crete (Greece) University of Crete (Greece) Agricultural University of Athens (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) University of Cyprus (Cyprus) University of Ioannina (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Democritus University of Thrace (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) National Observatory of Athens (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Harokopio University of Athens (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece)

LEKKAS T.D. LI FENGTING LOISIDOU M. LOULOUDIS L. LYBERATOS G. MACROPOULOS C. MAMAIS D. MANCINI I. MANDARAKA M. MANTZAVINOS D. MCINTYRE N. MERIC S. MIHALOPOULOS N. MIMIKOU M. MOK K.M. MOUSSIOPOULOS N. **MYLOPOULOS I.** NAPOLI R. NASTOS P. NIKOLAOU A. OIKONOMOU D. ONOF C. PANAGIOTAKOPOULOS D. PARASKEVAS P. PILINIS C. PSILLAKI E. RINCÓN S. RIZZO L. SAN MIGUEL G. STAMATELATOU A. STAMOU A. STAMOU G. STASINAKIS A. THANOS C. THOMAIDIS N. TSIHRINTZIS V. TSIROS I. VAGENAS D. VARNAVAS S. VENABLES R. VENIERI D. VLACHOS N. VOUDRIAS E. WHEATER h.s. ZEREFOS C.

University of the Aegean (Greece) Tongji University (China) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Agricultural University of Athens (Greece) University of Patras (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) University of Basilicata (Italy) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) Imperial College London (UK) Namik Kemal University (Turkey) University of Crete (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) University of Macau (China) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) Parthenope University of Naples (Italy) University of Athens (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) University of Thessaly (Greece) Imperial College London (UK) Democritus University of Thrace (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) Technical University of Crete (Greece) Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia) University of Salerno (Italy) Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain) University of Patras (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece) Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece) University of the Aegean (Greece) University of Athens (Greece) University of Athens (Greece) Democritus University of Thrace (Greece) Agricultural University of Athens (Greece) University of Ioannina (Greece) University of Patras (Greece) Environmental Crane Ltd. (U.K.) Technical University of Crete (Greece) University of Thessaly (Greece) Democritus University of Thrace (Greece) Imperial College London (U.K.) University of Athens (Greece)