SCIENTIFIC AND PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

ANDREADAKIS A.	Conference Chairman	
	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
ALBANIS T.	University of Ioannina (Greece)	
AMMARY B.	Huson College (Jordan)	
ANDRZEJEWSKI P.	Adam Mickiewicz University (Poland)	
ANGELIDIS M.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
ASSIMACOPOULOS DION.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
BALTAS E.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
BARTZIS I.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
BEKBOLET M.	University of Bogazici (Turkey)	
BELGIORNO V.	Salerno University (Italy)	
BENVENUTO F.	University of Venice (Italy)	
BILITEWSKI B.	Tehnical University of Dresden (Germany)	
DAVIS J.	University of Florida (U.S.A.)	
DERMATAS D.	Stevens Institute of Technology (U.S.A.)	
DIAKOULAKI D.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
DIAMANTOPOULOS E.	Technical University of Crete (Greece)	
FATTA D.	University of Cyprus (Cyprus)	
FERNANDES E.O.	University of Porto (Portugal)	
GANEV V.	Medical University – Sofia (Bulgaria)	
GOLFINOPOULOS S.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
GRAHAM N.	Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine (U.K.)	
HADJIBIROS K.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
HALOULAKOU A.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
HELMIS C.	University of Athens (Greece)	
JEFFERIES C.	University of Dundee (U.K.)	
JENSEN A.A.	DK-Teknik Energy & Environment (Denmark)	
KALOGERAKIS N.	Technical University of Crete (Greece)	
KANAKIDOU M.	University of Crete (Greece)	
KARANDINOS M.	Agricultural University of Athens (Greece)	
KARYDIS M.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
KASSOMENOS P.	University of Ioannina (Greece)	
KATSIRI A.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
KHAN G.M.	International Environmental Research Center (Korea)	
KORONEOS Ch.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
KOUIMTZIS Th.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
LATINOPOULOS P.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
LEKKAS D.F.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	

LYBERATOS G. MAMAIS D.	University of Patras (Greece) National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
MANDARAKA M.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
MERIC S.	University of Salerno (Italy)	
MIMIKOU M.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
MOK K.M.	University of Macau (China)	
MOUSSIOPOULOS N.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
MYLOPOULOS I.	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece)	
NIKOLAOU A.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
PANAGIOTAKOPOULOS D.	Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)	
PARASKEVAS P.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
PETROPOULOS E.	Institute of International Health, MSU (U.S.A.)	
PILINIS C.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
RIZZO L.	University of Salerno (Italy)	
SAN MIGUEL G.	Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain)	
SIBETHEROS I.	Ministry of Environment, Town Planning and Public Works (Greece)	
SOPHOULIS K.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
SPILLMANN P.	Rostock University (Germany)	
SPYRELLIS N.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
STAMOU A.	National Technical University of Athens (Greece)	
STASINAKIS A.	University of the Aegean (Greece)	
THOMAIDIS N.	University of Athens (Greece)	
TSIHRINTZIS B.	Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)	
TSIROS I.	Agricultural University of Athens (Greece)	
VARNAVAS S.	University of Patras (Greece)	
VENABLES R.	Environmental Crane Ltd. (U.K.)	
VLACHOS E.	Colorado State University (U.S.A.)	
VLACHOS N.	University of Thessaly (Greece)	
VOUDRIAS E.	Democritus University of Thrace (Greece)	
WHEATER H.S.	Imperial College (U.K.)	
ZEREFOS C.	University of Athens (Greece)	

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

LEKKAS T.D.	Chairman
ASSIMACOPOULOS DIONYSSIS	Vice-chairman
TSIROS JOHN	Member
MACRI CHRISTINE	Member